Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Song List
  1. Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.
  2. Cleanin' up the Town - The Bus Boys
  3. Savin' the Day - Alessi Brothers
  4. In the Name of Love - Thompson Twins
  5. I Can Wait Forever - Air Supply
  6. Hot Night - Laura Branigan
  7. Magic - Mick Smiley
  8. Main Title Theme from "Ghostbusters"
  9. Dana's Theme
  10. Ghostbusters [Instrumental] - Ray Parker Jr.
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1984
Label: BMG/Arista
Length: 37:38 minutes
Air Supply: Performer
Alessi Brothers: Performer
Elmer Bernstein: Conductor, Producer
Laura Branigan: Performer
Robbie Buchanan: Producer
The Bus Boys: Performer
Keith Forsey: Producer
David Foster: Producer
Jay Graydon: Engineer, Producer, Songwriter
John Leslie Hug: Producer
Steve Lillywhite: Producer
Brian O'Neal: Producer
Kevin O'Neal: Producer
Ray Parker Jr.: Performer, Producer
Ken Perry: Mastering
Phil Ramone: Producer
Mick Smiley: Performer, Producer
Thompson Twins: Performer
Jack White: Executive Producer, Producer

Site Map