Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Song List
  1. Flashdance...What A Feeling - Irene Cara
  2. He's A Dream - Shandi
  3. Love Theme from Flashdance - Helen St. John
  4. Manhunt - Karen Kamon
  5. Lady, Lady, Lady - Joe Bean Esposito
  6. Imagination - Laura Branigan
  7. Romeo - Donna Summer
  8. Seduce Me Tonight - Cycle V
  9. I'll Be Here Where The Heart Is - Kim Carnes
  10. Maniac - Michael Sembello
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1983
Label: Polygram
Production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Site Map