Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Laura Branigan In Concert

VHS Cover

Laserdisc Cover
Song List
    1. Heart
    2. Solitaire
    3. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    4. Moonlight On Water
    5. Turn The Beat Around
    6. No Promise, No Guarantee
    7. The Lucky One
    8. Reverse Psychology
    9. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
    10. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    11. Never In A Million Years
    12. Self Control
    13. Gloria
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1990
Label: SRO Concerts, Inc.
Running Time: Appx 60 min.
Videotaping Location: Trump Regency Showroom
Atlantic City, NJ
Lee R. Tofanelli: Executive Producer
Bobby Young: Executive Producer
Hank Cattaneo: Executive Producer
Guy Pepper: Producer
Michael Giacalone: Coordinating Producer
Jay Mullan: Director
Tom Baldrick: Assistant Director
Michael Tofanelli: Stage Manager
John Gates: Lighting Designer
Don Earl: Assistant Lighting Designer
Paul Cohen: Audio Engineer
Dave Snyder: Technical Director
John Mondelli: Video
Linus Walsh: Video
Darryl Coleman: Engineering
Emerson Lawson: Engineering
Produced by: Tofanelli & Young, Inc.
Brian Becvar - Keyboards
Carlos Gomez - Percussion
Glenn Long Acre - Keyboards
Rick Sailon - Guitar
Kevin Wells - Drums
Romeo Williams - Bass

Site Map