Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Laura Branigan In Concert

VHS Cover

Laserdisc Cover
Song List
    1. The Lucky One (live with music video excerpts)
    2. All Night With Me
    3. Satisfaction
    4. Ti Amo
    5. I Wish We Could Be Alone
    6. Solitaire (live with music video excerpts)
    7. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    8. Self Control (music video)
    9. Gloria
    10. Don't Show Your Love (Encore)
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1984
Label: RCA/Columbia Pictures Home Video
Running Time: Appx 60 min.
Videotaping Location: Caesars Tahoe; Lake
Tahoe, NV
Mickey Shapiro: Executive Producer
Marty Callner: Producer/Director
Molly Miles: Co-Producer
Curry Grant: Lighting Director
Steve Purcell: Editor
Larry Sherwood: Assistant Editor
Harri Mark: Production Associate
Biff Dawes: Audio Engineer
Westwood One: Audio Facilities
Terry Ayres: Vocals (Background)
Brian Becvar: Keyboards / Vocals (Background)
Jim Behringer: Guitar / Vocals (Background)
Laura Branigan: Lead Vocals
Carlos Casarez: Guitar / Vocals (Background)
Richie Fontana -Drums
Danny Hamilton - Vocals (Background)
Virgil Weber: Keyboards / Vocals (Background) / Musical Director
Steve York - Bass Guitar

Site Map