Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Best of Laura Branigan

Song List
    1. No Promise, No Guarantee
    2. Never In A Million Years
    3. The Lucky One
    4. Solitaire
    5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    6. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    7. Self Control
    8. Gloria
    9. Forever Young
    10. Tokio
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1991
Country of Release: Japan
Label: WEA/Atlantic
Production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Site Map