Laura Branigan

Song List
    1. Moonlight On Water
    2. Bad Attitude
    3. Never In A Million Years
    4. Smoke Screen
    5. Let Me In
    6. Turn The Beat Around
    7. Unison
    8. No Promise, No Guarantee
    9. Reverse Psychology
    10. The Best Was Yet To Come
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release Date: April 1990
Length: 43:32 minutes
Genre: Pop

Re-Issue Release: January 8, 2008
Label: Wounded Bird Records
Matt Aitken: Producer, Programming
Laura Branigan: Producer
Peter Bunetta: Producer
Steve Kipner: Producer
Steve Lindsey: Producer
Clif Magness: Producer
Dennis Matkosky: Producer
Richard Perry: Producer
Peter Wolf: Producer
Doug Morris: Executive Producer
Laura Branigan: Vocals
Lenny Castro: Percussion
Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
Brandon Fields: Saxophone
James Harrah: Guitar
Dann Huff: Guitar
Steve Lindsey: Keyboards, Programming
Clif Magnes: Keyboards, Programming
Peter Maunu: Guitar
Peter Wolf: Various Instruments

Site Map