Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Hold Me

Song List
    1. Hold Me
    2. Maybe Tonight
    3. Foolish Lullaby
    4. Spanish Eddie
    5. Forever Young
    6. When I'm With You
    7. I Found Someone
    8. Sanctuary
    9. Tenderness
    10. When The Heat Hits The Streets
Production Data
Original Release: 1985
Length: 40:18 minutes
Label: WEA/Atlantic
Genre: Pop
Production Credits
Harold Faltermeyer: Producer
Mark Spiro: Producer
Jack White: Producer
Nathan Alford, Jr.: Percussion
Beth Andersen: Vocals (Background)
Maxi Anderson: Vocals (Background)
Ed Arkin: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Larry Ball: Percussion
Michael Boddicker: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Susan Boyd: Vocals (Background)
Kelly Bruss: Vocals (Background)
Rod Burton: Vocals (Background)
Rosemary Butler: Vocals (Background)
Jill Colucci: Vocals (Background)
Craig T. Cooper: Guitar
Kevin Dorsey: Vocals (Background)
Nathan East: Percussion
Michael Egizi: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Harold Faltermeyer: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Tommy Funderburk: Vocals (Background)
Gary Grant: Horns
Jim Haas: Vocals (Background)
Kyle Henderson: Vocals (Background)
Gary Herbig: Saxophone
Jerry Hey: Horns, Flugelhorn
Dann Huff: Guitar
Kim Hutchcroft: Horns
James Ingram: Vocals (Background)
Phillip Ingram: Vocals (Background)
Angie Jarée: Vocals (Background)
John Joyce: Vocals (Background)
Tom Kelly: Vocals (Background)
Michael Landau: Guitar
Edie Lehman: Vocals (Background)
Brian Malouf: Percussion, Keyboards
Michael Mason: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Gerge Merrill: Vocals (Background)
Richard Page: Vocals (Background)
Alan J. Pasqua: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Joe Pizzulo: Vocals (Background)
Bill Reichenbach: Horns
Andrea Robinson: Vocals (Background)
Marc Russo: Saxophone
Richard Ruttenberg: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Leslie Spiro: Vocals (Background)
Mark Spiro: Percussion, Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Bo Tomlyn: Keyboards/Synthesizers
Larry Williams: Horns
Steve Williams: Keyboards/Synthesizers

Site Map