Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Self Control

Song List
    1. The Lucky One
    2. Self Control
    3. Ti Amo
    4. Heart
    5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    6. Satisfaction
    7. Silent Partners
    8. Breaking Out
    9. Take Me
    10. With Every Beat Of My Heart
Production Data
Original Release Date: April 1984
Length: 40:06 minutes
Genre: Pop

Re-Issue Release: April 25, 2013
Label: Gold Legion
Re-Issue Format: Expanded Edition
(Remastering, Bonus Tracks, Expanded CD booklet)
Production Credits
Juergen Koppers: Engineer/Mixer
Harold Faltermeyer: Arranger/Engineering
Robbie Buchanan: Arranger/Producer
Jack White: Executive Producer
Beth Anderson : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Laura Branigan : Vocals
Robbie Buchanan : Piano, Synthesizer
Bill Champlin : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Joe Chemay : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Nathan East : Bass
Harold Faltermeyer : Synthesizer
Tommy Funderburk : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Steve George : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
James Haas : Vocals
Jim Haas : Vocals (Background)
Dann Huff : Guitar
Paul Jackson Jr. : Guitar
Jon Joyce : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Tom Kelly : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Michael Landau : Guitar
Richard Page : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Joe Pizzulo : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
John "J.R." Robinson : Drums
Carlos Vega : Drums
Larry Williams : Saxophone

Site Map