Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Best of Laura Branigan

Song List
    1. Gloria
    2. Shattered Glass
    3. Find Me
    4. Touch
    5. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    6. The Power Of Love
    7. Self Control
    8. The Lucky One
    9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    10. Solitaire
    11. Spanish Eddie
    12. Forever Young
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1988
Country of Release: South Korea
Label: WEA/Atlantic
Production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Site Map