Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Best of Laura Branigan

Song List
    1. Gloria
    2. Self Control
    3. Solitaire
    4. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    5. The Lucky One
    6. Forever Young
    7. Shattered Glass
    8. Spanish Eddie
    9. Ti Amo
    10. Maybe Tonight
    11. Cry Wolf
    12. The Power Of Love
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 1988
Country of Release: South Africa
Label: WEA/Atlantic
Production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Site Map